Recipe of 
the Month
Photo Gallery
Catering by Lovables

Recommended Services

Special Event Planners

Parties by LynLynn Shapiro www.partiesbylyn.com 305-273-4001
Harkey Events Christine Wooley www.harkeyevents.com 305-651-7041
Imagine Events Gabi Simpson www.imaginevip.com 305-421-1031


Sherry Cowan(weddings)www.sherrycowan.com 305-361-9305
Focus On Photography(corporate events)www.focusonphotos.com 305-255-3200
Robert Klemm(wedding,corporate)www.rk-image.com 305-460-8252


Video by Party Time Debbie Greene www.partytimedjs.com 954-236-9000
Southern Audio Visual Frank Trotta www.southernav.com 305-591-3888


Eric Allison Live Jazz,Swing www.ericallison.com 954-718-9282
Cheryl Fisher Jazz Singer/Diva www.ericallison.com 954-718-9282
Simon Salz Productions Latin,Jazz,Chamber www.simonsalz.com 305-256-2696
Joe Donato Live Music,Jazz www.joedonatomusic.com 305-884-6789
Kim Bankston Classic Oldies www.kimbankston.net 305-253-5245
Manhatten Music Great Dance Band www.manhattenmusic.com 954-561-5615
Marge Bidwell Gospel Music 305-248-8670
Party Time DJ's MC,DJ,Team Bldg www.partytimedjs.com 954-236-9000
Jimmy Jam Entertainment DJ,Audio Visuals jimmyjamproductions.com 954-929-1925
MSE Entertainment Specialty Act,Band www.themikesipe.com 954-782-9118
Roxanna Greene Multilingual DJ djroxs@aol.com 305-822-7697
Camilleon Impersonators and Dancers website 561-687-9595
The Singing Miamians Barbershop choir www.themiamians.org 305-274-7464
Aristocrats Steel Band Reggae,Calypso 305-835-8662
Frank Hubble Orchestra Big Band,Dixie www.thevillagestompers.com 305-271-2525
One Man
Frank Hubble 954-431-5558
Natasha Sherry Wolfson Psychic www.natashalipshtick.com 954-975-9044
Buzz Fleishman Comic MC,Roast master www.theradiobuzz.com 305-885-4817
Event Sketchers Party Caricatures www.eventsketchers.com 866-641-DRAW
Gary Goodman Magic Illusions,Magician www.garygoodman.com 561-558-8033
Top Notch Entertainment Casino,Inter games topnotchproductions.com 954-746-2222
Balloon Art by Irina Balloon Art by Irina, The Russian Queen of Balloons mylifeandart.typepad.com 786-301-2456

Limousine/Valet Parking

Absolute Limousine Sascha Hufer www.absolute-limousine.com 954-227-6666
Mac Valet Parking Eddie Kayyali 786-587-7176

Liquor Store (with delivery/pick up service)

Leon's Wine & Liquor Howard Lavine www.leonswnl.com 305-261-0221

Party Rental Equipment

Party Depot Tables,chairs,linens,tents www.partydepot.net 305-948-6999
Panache Party Rentals Tables,chairs,linens www.linenswithpanache.com 954-275-5693
Tents & Events Tents,Pool Covering www.tentsnevents.com 954-979-7456

Concert and Event Production

Festive! Full Scale Event Production 305-632-7231

Floral/Plant Rental/Decor

Floral Solutions (Phylis) Florals,Centerpieces www.yourfloralsolutions.com 305-597-0344
Hirni's Florist Florals,Centerpieces 305-661-6266
Auntie M's Event Plant Rentals www.auntiemflowers.com 305-221-2201
Add Fire Fireworks,Special effects www.addfire.com 305-895-2231
Atlantic Dry Ice Ice Sculptures,Vodka Slides 305-592-7000
Balloons & Beyond Balloon Clusters & Sculptures 305-260-0006


The Little Farm Gentle Farm Animals 305-258-3186
AJM Entertainment Clowns 305-233-1503
Balloon Art by Irina Balloon Art by Irina, The Russian Queen of Balloons mylifeandart.typepad.com 786-301-2456
Power Party Events Inflatables & Rides www.powerevents.com 305-883-1218

Specialty Services

Susie's Scrumptious Custom Cakes,Desserts www.floridacakelady.com 954-476-0476
B & B Cappuccino Gourmet Coffee Carts 954-782-5365
Margarita Man Frozen Drink Machines 954-927-7999
Boca Bons Incredible Chocolate Favors www.bocabons.com 954-346-0494

Off Premise Locations Available for Rent

Museum of Science Peggy, Creative event space www.miamisci.org 305-646-4203
Miami Children Museum Corporate Events miamichildrensmuseum.org 305-373-5437
Pangaea/Gryphon Nightclub at Hardrock www.pangaea-lounge.com 954-581-5454
Venetian Pool (Maggie) Historic Landmark www.venetianpool.com 305-460-5357
Viscaya Museum/Gardens Mansion/Gardens 305-250-9133
Miami Beach Botanical Banquet Room/Gardens www.mbgarden.org 305-673-7256
Fairchild Tropical Garden Gardens/Banquet Room www.fairchildgarden.org 305-667-1651
Spanish Monastery Historical Bldg/Gardens 305-945-1462
The Barnacle Historic State Park www.floridastateparks.org 305-442-6866
Deering Estate Mansion, Gardens 305-235-1668
Douglas Entrance Ballroom,Banquet Room 305-448-1195
Where?House 2016 Funky, Cool Nightclub www.wherehouse2016.com 305-956-9282
Koubek Center Conference Center 305-284-5137
Heritage of Miami Schooner Sail on bay www.heritageschooner.com 305-442-9697
Historical Museum Corporate events 305-375-1605
Britto Art Gallery Art Gallery 305-531-8821
Jr Women's Club Historic Ballroom 305-285-4586
Coral Gables Women Club Historic Ballroom 305-448-7080
New Theatre Eileen Theatre Nights,Meeting www.new-theatre.com 305-443-5373

Web Design / Web Hosting

ADWEB ServicesDoug Noblewww.adwebhosting.com 305-256-7575

[Welcome] [The Girls] [Services] [Corporate Catering] [Social Catering] [Weddings] [Testimonials] [Referrals] [Request Form] [Daily Menu] [Lovable Collection] [Contact Us]
Catering by Lovables
244 SW 24 ROAD | MIAMI, FL 33129
Tel: (305) 751-1101        Fax: (305) 751-1161
Email: info@cateringbylovables.com

Pasta Entrees and Chef's Specials Corporate Breakfast Business Luncheons